Program Committee



Khaled Gawdat (Egypt)

Congress President/ IFSO MENAC President **Prof. Khaled Gawdat** Congress President/ IFSO MENAC President



Alaa Abbas (Egypt) ESBS President Prof. Alaa Abbas Egyptian Society for Bariatric Surgery President



Ashraf Haddad(Jordan)

Chair Scientific Committee **Prof. Ashraf Haddad** Chair Scientific Committee



Khaled Hamdan (UAE)

Vice-Chair Scientific Committee **Prof. Khaled Hamdan** Vice-Chair Scientific Committee



Sara Suliman (UAE)

Chair Integrated Health Committee **Prof. Sara Suliman** Chair Integrated Health Committee



Ebaa Alozairi (Kuwait)

Vice-Chair Integrated Health Committee **Prof. Ebaa Alozairi** Vice-Chair Integrated Health Committee



Ali Khammas (UAE) IFSO MENAC President Elect

Prof. Ali Khammas IFS0 MENAC President Elect



Mohammed Al Hadad (UAE)

Member at Large/PASMBS President **Prof. Mohammed Al Hadad** Member at Large/PASMBS President



Khalid Mirza (KSA)

Past President Prof. Khalid Mirza Past President



Hayssam Fawal (Lebanon)

PASMBS representative **Prof. Hayssam Fawal** PASMBS representative



Aayed Alqahtani (Saudi Arabia)

IFSO MENAC President Elect **Prof. Aayed Alqahtani** GOSS President



Mohey Elbanna (Egypt) ESBS Representative Prof. Mohey Elbanna ESBS Representative



Khaled Katri (Egypt) ESBS Representative Prof. Khaled Katri ESBS Representative



Tamer Abdelbaki
(Egypt)
Young IFS0 Representative

Prof. Tamer Abdelbaki
Young IFS0 Representative